o  Mercury


o  Venus


o  Earth


o  Mars


o  Jupiter


o  Saturn


o  Uranus


o  Neptune   source url  

best online dating websites  

    • Saturn has total 47 satellites/moons; among them, Titan is the biggest
    • Uranus is first identified as planet by William Herschel in 1781.
    • Like Saturn, Uranus also has a system of five tricor or lipitor 5mg faint rings.
    • Uranus has 27 satellites; significant of them are Miranda,  Ariel,  Umbriel, Titania, etc.
    • Neptune is the farthest planet which appears greenish through a telescope.
    • Neptune is discovered by Berlin scientist J. G. Galle in 1846.
    • Neptune has 13 satellites/moons; significant of them are ‘Triton’ and ‘Nereid.’
    • Until 2006, there were nine planets (including Pluto), but in 2006, the ninth planet Pluto is categorized as the voltaren diclofenac 50mg high dwarf planet by International Astronomical Union (IAU).

  • trandate 100 mg spca Meteors, also popular as ‘Shooting Star’ or ‘Falling Star,’ is the passage of a comet, asteroid, or meteoroid into the Earth’s atmosphere. It is heated (because of the collisions with air particles) and normally seen in the upper atmosphere (as shown in the following image).
  • Meteoroids are the small rocky or metallic bodies that normally travel through outer space. Meteoroids are expressively smaller than asteroids, and its size ranges from small grains to 1-meter-wide objects.
  • Comets are the icy small Solar System body; normally while passing close to the Sun, heats up and starts to outgas, displaying a visible atmosphere (i.e. basically coma) along with a tail (as shown in the following image – in the insat view).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *